Newspaper Main contact Secondary contacts Website
Alloa Advertiser ismith@alloaadvertiser.co.uk jstanners@alloaadvertiser.co.uk
Arbroath Herald news@arbroathherald.co.uk arbroath.herald@jnscotland.co.uk
Ardrossan and Saltcoats Herald paul.fisher@newsquest.co.uk adam.todd@newsquest.co.uk; lorraine.howard@newsquest.co.uk; erin.maguire@newsquest.co.uk; stuart.reid@newsquest.co.uk; andy.hamilton@newsquest.co.uk
Arran Banner editor@arranbanner.co.uk
Ayr Advertiser and Troon Times paul.fisher@newsquest.co.uk editorial@ayradvertiser.co.uk; stuart.reid@newsquest.co.uk; lorraine.howard@newsquest.co.uk; adam.todd@newsquest.co.uk
Ayrshire Post news@ayrshirepost.co.uk
Barrhead News editorial@barrheadnews.co.uk stephanie.brawn@newsquest.co.uk; jacob.nicol@newsquest.co.uk; pippa.smith@newsquest.co.uk
Berwickshire News* berwickshirenews@jpimedia.co.uk janet.bee@jpimedia.co.uk
Blairgowrie Advertiser news@blairgowrieadvertiser.co.uk
Bo’ness Journal and Linlithgow Gazette editorial@journalandgazette.co.uk janet.bee@jpimedia.co.uk
Border Telegraph andrew.mcquarrie@newsquest.co.uk editorial@bordertelegraph.com
Brechin Advertiser and Forfar Dispatch news@brechinadvertiser.com news@brechinadvertiser.co.uk
Buchan Observer morag.kuc@jpimedia.co.uk
Carluke Lanark Gazette clgazette@jnscotland.co.uk
Clydebank Post gillian.murphy@newsquest.co.uk tristan.s-robertson@newsquest.co.uk
Cumbernauld News editorial@cumbernauld-news.co.uk
Cumnock Chronicle editorial@cumnockchronicle.co.uk paul.fisher@newsquest.co.uk
D&G24 newsdesk@dngonline.co.uk
Deeside Piper morag.kuc@jpimedia.co.uk
Donside Piper morag.kuc@jpimedia.co.uk
Dumbarton and Vale of Leven Reporter gillian.murphy@newsquest.co.uk craig.borland@newsquest.co.uk
Dunfermline Press editorial@dunfermlinepress.co.uk
Dunoon Observer gill.wollers@argyllmedia.co.uk
East Kilbride News news@eastkilbridenews.co.uk
East Lothian Courier editorial@eastlothiancourier.com rscott@eastlothiancourier.com
Edinburgh Evening News emcgrory@jpimedia.co.uk ian.swanson@edinburghnews.com; iain.pope@jpress.co.uk; conor.matchett@jpimedia.co.uk; Elsa.Maishman@jpimedia.co.uk
Ellon Times morag.kuc@jpimedia.co.uk
Evening Telegraph (Dundee) newsdesk@eveningtelegraph.co.uk
Falkirk Herald j.buchanan@falkirkherald.co.uk editorial@falkirkherald.co.uk; martin.clark@jpress.co.uk
Fife Herald and St Andrews Citizen ffpnews@fifetoday.co.uk
Forres Gazette newsdesk@forres-gazette.co.uk
Fraserburgh Herald morag.kuc@jpimedia.co.uk
Galloway News gallowaynews@s-un.co.uk
Glasgow Times callumbaird@newsquest.co.uk maxine.mcarthur@newsquest.co.uk jack.haugh@newsquest.co.uk ruth.suter@newsquest.co.uk catherine.hunter@newsquest.co.uk ema.sablijack@newsquest.co.uk lauren.brownlie@newsquest.co.uk lauren.brownlie@newsquest.co.uk stacey.mullen@newsquest.co.uk
Grampian Online newsdesk@grampianonline.co.uk
Greenock Telegraph bhossack@greenocktelegraph.co.uk editorial@greenocktelegraph.co.uk
Hamilton Advertiser news@hamiltonadvertiser.co.uk
Helensburgh Advertiser editorial@helensburghadvertiser.co.uk
Inverness Courier newsdesk@hnmedia.co.uk
Inverurie Herald morag.kuc@jpimedia.co.uk
Irvine Herald and Kilwinning Chronicle news@irvineherald.co.uk
John o Groat Journal and Caithness Courier editor@nosn.co.uk alan.hendry@hnmedia.co.uk; david.scott@hnmedia.co.uk; gordon.calder@hnmedia.co.uk; jean.gunn@hnmedia.co.uk
Kilmarnock Standard
Kirkintilloch Herald kirkyherald@jnscotland.co.uk
Lennox Herald news@lennoxherald.co.uk
Lochaber and Oban Times editor@obantimes.co.uk
Mearns Leader morag.kuc@jpimedia.co.uk
Midlothian Advertiser midlothianadvertiser@jnlothian.co.uk
Milngavie Herald mbherald@jnscotland.co.uk
Montrose review and Arboath Herald news@montrosereview.com
Motherwell Times & Bellshill Speaker motherwell.times@jnscotland.co.uk
Northern Scot (Elgin) newsdesk@northern-scot.co.uk
Northern Times editor@northern-times.co.uk
Oban Times editor@obantimes.co.uk
Paisley Daily Express pde@reachplc.com
Peeblesshire News andrew.mcquarrie@newsquest.co.uk callum.hodgson@newsquest.co.uk; Isabelle.Truscott@newsquest.co.uk; andrew.mcquarrie@newsquest.co.uk
Perthshire Advertiser news@perthshireadvertiser.co.uk
Ross-shire Journal editor@rsjournal.co.uk newsdesk@hnmedia.co.uk
Rutherglen Reformer news@rutherglenreformer.co.uk
Shetland Times editorial@shetlandtimes.co.uk
Southern Reporter*
Selkirk Advertiser
Berwickshire Advertiser
bob.burgess@jpress.co.uk
Stirling News editorial@stirlingnews.co.uk
Stirling Observer news@stirlingobserver.co.uk
Stornoway Gazette news@stornowaygazette.co.uk melinda.gillen@stornowaygazette.co.uk
Stranarer and Wigtownshire Free Press copy@stranraer-freepress.co.uk news@stranraer-freepress.co.uk
Strathaven Echoes editor@strathavenechoes.com
Strathearn Herald editorial@sbherald.co.uk
Strathspey & Badenoch Herald editorial@sbherald.co.uk
The Gazette (Clydebank) editorial@the-gazette.co.uk stephanie.brawn@newsquest.co.uk
The Hawick Paper jason@thehawickpaper.co.uk
The Ileach ileach@ileach.co.uk
The Orcadian newsroom@orcadian.co.uk
The Southern Reporter southern-newsdesk@jpimedia.co.uk
Ullapool News editorial@theullapoolnews.co.uk
West Highland Free Press editor@whfp.co.uk keith.mackenzie@whfp.com
West Lothian Courier news@westlothiancourier.co.uk
Wishaw Press news@wishawpress.co.uk
close

Sign up to receive our weekly newsletter and join the fightback against Scottish Nationalism.

© Scotland Matters