Newspaper E-mail address Website
Belfast Telegraph writeback@belfasttelegraph.co.uk
Daily Record letters@dailyrecord.co.uk
Dundee Courier letters@thecourier.co.uk
Edinburgh Evening News Lettersen@eveningnews.com
Evening Standard letters@standard.co.uk
inews i@inews.co.uk
Scotland on Sunday letters_sos@scotlandonsunday.com
Scottish Daily Express scotexpress@express.co.uk
Scottish Daily Mail scotletters@dailymail.co.uk
Standpoint letters@standpointmag.co.uk
Sunday Post mail@sundaypost.com
The Economist letters@economist.com
The Guardian guardian.letters@theguardian.com
The Herald letters@theherald.co.uk
The Herald on Sunday letters@sundayherald.com
The Indepedent letters@independent.co.uk
The Metro critics@metroscot.co.uk
The National letters@thenational.scot
The Press and Journal pj.letters@ajl.co.uk
The Scotsman lettersts@scotsman.com
The Spectator letters@spectator.co.uk
The Sun letters@the-sun.co.uk
The Sunday Times letters@sunday-times.co.uk
The Telegraph dtletters@telegraph.co.uk
The Times letters@thetimes.co.uk
close

Sign up to receive our weekly newsletter and join the fightback against Scottish Nationalism.